Contact US

ADOC Secretariat

E-mail Address:secretariat@apecdoc.org

Chile

Chile ADOC Local Manager: Renzo Mario Sanguinetti Mariselli
E-mail Address: rsanguinetti@apecdoc.org

Indonesia

Indonesia ADOC Local Manager : Mr. Aditya
E-mail Address : aditya.ismail@gmail.com

Malaysia

Malaysia ADOC Local Manager: Affizah Sulaiman
Email Address: Adoc.malaysia@gmail.com

Mexico

Mexico ADOC Local Manager: Julián Nevárez Montes
E-mail Address : jnevarez@apecdoc.org

Peru

Peru ADOC Local Manager: Cynthia Fiorentini
E-mail Address: cfiorentini@apecdoc.org

PNG

PNG ADOC Local Manager: Decka David
E-mail Address: decka.david@gmail.com

Russia

Russia ADOC Local Manager: Nataliya Zhuzhneva
E-mail Address: cdo@yartpp.ru

Thailand

Thailand ADOC Local Manager: Sirinat Ngamprasert
E-mail Address: sirinat@cas.ac.th

The Philippines

The Philippines ADOC Local Manager: Mr. Benedick
E-mail Address: christianbenedick_remigio@yahoo.com

Vietnam

Vietnam ADOC Local Manager: Thi Kim Cuc Chu
E-mail Address: chichbongkuas@gmail.com